Burberry

Today, I was looking around the Bloomingdales website and found the Burberry section. Let me just tell you: I think I’m in love. The styles and the colors are so strong and tasteful with such a classy European look. They are really expensive, so I think that a few of their items might just end up on my Christmas wishlist 😉

Here are some of my favorite items.

As you can see, Burberry is all about plaid, which is good, because plaid is a trend that will never die.

That’s all for now. If you have any requests, comments, concerns, etc. then email us at remijanestyle@gmail.com. Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/remijanestyle.

xoxo,

Sara

About Remi Jane Luzuriaga-Schwartz

Your inside scoop on all things fashion.
This entry was posted in Our World. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

